Stiletto Boots For Christmas

pink_lace_up_heels_suede_ankle_booties_with_fluffy_balls

Just this month, I was asked to do a collaboration with FSJ, an online shoe brand based in the US. I did not hesitate to accept the proposal, as this will be the 1st Shoe Wishlist that I will be posting on my blog. Also, I’ve heard a lot of good product reviews from FSJ, so why not? Just a perfect timing, since I’m on the hunt for good quality shoes to wear this holiday season, I directly went to browse through their online site and check their catalogue. FSJ had tons of styles to choose from and since I’m into wearing boots, I decided to pick their Stilleto Boots collection as this is what I’ve been dying to buy lately.. and below I listed at least 6 of my favorites that probably suits my taste.

List of my favorite Stiletto Boots


Brown Stiletto Boots Peep Toe Strappy Suede Ankle Booties


 

Beige Peep Toe Tassels Fringe Slingback Stiletto Heels Boots


 

Leila Black Peep Toe Chunky Slingback Heels Boots


 

Nude Chunky Heel Boots Pointy Toe Patent Leather Short Ankle Boots


 

Black Platform Boots Floral-print Suede Ankle Boots by FSJ


 

2017 Fall Gold 3 Inches Stiletto Boots Pointy Toe Ankle Boots


These are my current faves right now and thank goodness FSJ reached out to me. I never would’ve found perfect shoes just like these. FSJ shoes are to die for, they also have sets of Black Stiletto Boots and Red Stiletto Boots. What are you waiting for?! If you’re also on the hunt for some pair of wonderful shoes just like me, Go check FSJ Shoes, and I swear you will never be disappointed!

What do you think about the pairs I’ve picked?

Excited to hear your thoughts below!

 

 sng

4 thoughts on “Stiletto Boots For Christmas

Leave a Reply

