Collab Yoins

Few days ago before my birthday, I was happy when Yoins reached out to me for a collaboration. This won’t be a quite lengthy content, however, I’m doing my very best to create a simple and of course an honest review from the renowned shop. So yeah, If you love to buy clothes online, then you already know how thrill would be the processed, am I right?! Lately, I stumbled upon YOINS and had so much fun having an eye-shopping on their lovely closet. They have these loads of awesome offer starting from their stunning dresses, down to their bottom and fashion tops for women.

Since summer is over, cold days has come and the rainy season is hitting the town lately ( there’s no denying on that ). Below, I listed few of my favorite picks from their stylish ladies sweaters online and thought of sharing it with you guys.


Sweater Weather Wishlist

436306ae-68be-4c31-a8fc-a38f60499b41

Brick-red Ripped Details Long Sleeves Sweater

6d3027a0-7d9d-44fc-932c-e2cee8884d20

Nude Cross Front Hollow Out High Neck

59973f44-ae5f-4da5-a338-c7099ed4315c

Plain Color Pink Long Sleeves Sweater Top

2c412a9f-b0e4-495f-bccc-c5767f77b760

Pink V-neck Long Sleeves Casual Loose Jumper

73a8c79f-b470-4e0d-b10a-739377d8897f

Brown Crossed Front Design V-neck Long Sleeves Reversible Sweater

20f5f68a-b48e-437c-ae56-c04a7ef8c877

Beige Cut Out Long Sleeves Sweater


I fell in-love with their sweaters! They are just perfect to be worn during a cold season and I just can’t wait to finally wear them on like right now! I hope you guys like my list as much as I do. Have you gone already to their shop?

What clothes you’ve been also eyeing from YOINS?

Excited to hear your thoughts below!

sng

Leave a Reply

