Oversized Shit

28f1fed0-abcc-4269-a16d-94f098576541

If you’re following my story on IG, you’d probably know I stated that I wouldn’t be blogging about this me wearing an oversized shit, I mean shirt. LOL, well good thing I’m in the mood to write again cause you know I’m trying to pull myself out of the shell from being lazy-AF. It’s been a while and I miss blogging, I admit it. So, I changed my mind and thought of sharing this.

2851fad3-0d71-43d2-b817-cf9b6543c04a


What I’m Wearing:

Oversized Shirt – Harvardย 
Ripped Jeans – Cotton On
Floral Choker – Saltwaterheart
Nude Strappy Sandals – A gift from boyf

I admit I have a love/hate relationship on wearing something feminine but
I feel most comfortable when dressing in a more boyish lurk and I guess there’s no problem with that. The most important thing is that you just have to be yourself.

There’s a thought from a co blogger Jessica Chaw, ย “Know what you like and dislike. And there is no need to force yourself to do something that you are not comfortable with so that you can “Fit In”, which is true and I really agree with that.ย For some reason, IRDK why do I always end-up wearing oversized clothes, huh?! But, Hey! Welcome to my world!

 

Photo by: Katrinaisha

โค

sng

15 thoughts on “Oversized Shit

Leave a Reply

