Inactive

It’s been like forever since I posted a new entry. It’s just that creating a content is not that easy, it takes time especially that I am not that good at writing and the fact that I’m still conscious of the way I write. I don’t know, I just want that my content is well written before publishing it here on my blog or maybe I’m just being a perfectionist at some point though it’s not necessary. In addition to that, I was dealing with a lot of changes at work these past few days. Sadly, our new system was involved and whatsoever I have to focus myself on the tasks which should be done before the weekend. Well, I guess these are some of the reasons.

Moving on, just dropping by to share you the shoot we did with my co-indie blogger and partner in crime, Katrina. This entry should’ve been published last month which I fail to do and still have two pending content to be posted this week. So yeah, this is how backlogΒ feels like.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Just this one for today and I apologize for being such a lazy and inactive blogger. This made me feel sad but will catch you guys on my next entry.

Photo by: morethanlouise


What I’m Wearing:

Suicide Girl Printed Top – Thrifted ;Β Cream Cape – Sophie

Ripped Boyfriend Jeans – Bershka ; Flat Zip-up Ankle Boots – Bershka

Polarized Sunnies – Vans


sng

20 thoughts on “Inactive

Leave a Reply

