Basic

untitled

Back to one of my favorite clothing ensembles which have been worn on many occasions and are often composed with black and white garments. The B A S I C. Forgetting about how cold the weather was from the last 2 weeks of soaking ourselves out in the rain if I’m not mistaken. Wishing the bed-weather would finally stop when I tried to pull off the shirt that has been kept in my closet. I bought the shirt a couple of years ago from Artwork and it had me wondering why I haven’t worn it. Moving on, attached are the words which quoted “Whatever you are, be a good one” these lines were originally stated from A.Lincoln and the quote itself clearly has a deep meaning. Might be sending the future millennial a message that whatever who we are in this world, we should truly be a good example of ourselves.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

img_6159

www-gifcreator-me_7iedh1

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

img_6160

For what it’s worth:

It’s never too late to be whoever you want to be. I hope you live a life you’re proud of, and if you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to start over.

F. Scott Fitsgerald

sng

9 thoughts on “Basic

Leave a Reply

