Floral & Jumpsuit

untitled

Check out these mini visuals in our not-so-lit year-end shoot last December. Wearing the black overall jumpsuit which is a lovely present from my photog, style pile buddy, and also an independent blogger, Katrina. Not to mention the fact, that she really knew what I wanted to receive last Christmas! πŸ˜› This present made feel so happy, cause I’ve been wanting to buy a jumpsuit but didn’t get the chance to purchase any of it from the store lastΒ year. The suit was made in heaven! It’s very comfortable to wear and yeah, it fits perfectly on me as I’m stuck in a petite body. Finishing the look with my vintage inspired floral cardigan from Shop ISIS and a pair of sandal from Reva Footwear, which I didn’t know they had this good quality footwear until I got 2 pairs of their cozy sandals during the last holiday sale. Anyways, can’t wait for you to finally see my new look. No worries love will share about it soon. Have a great day ahead!

❀ ❀ ❀

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

img_4616

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

sng

11 thoughts on “Floral & Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

