Black On Holidaze πŸ’£

untitled Everyone in the neighborhood, including me, must be generally busy right now and to the days that will follow because the holiday season is in full swing. Everything you see at the stores or even at online is expected to be on a huge sale. How cool is that?! Shopping new clothes to wear on Christmas and New Year’s Eve is indeed a must! Hunting random foods at the market to prepare mainly from the appetizers, main dishes, sweet desserts, wines, party poppers, and fireworks are also included. Of course, buying and wrapping gifts were not exempted. I could still remember the last month I wrote my Christmas wish list on a piece of paper and slowly, then copied it in the notes app so I can just read it on repeat whenever I want to. Tomorrow night will be all celebrating Christmas Eve. Time does fly so fast and I have not even written any lure gems in this year’s Christmas wish list, but maybe will just skip on that for today and just move on to writing a New Year’s Resolution instead. However, I hope everyone has been enjoying their holiday season!

Aside from wearing the usual hues that are worn during the festive season, I found out that there’s nothing wrong to pull off any black wardrobe on Holidaze. Black sweater, denim ripped jeans and mid-high buckle boots will do. Who else is excited to leave 2016 and embrace 2017?! The new year is coming and my hair is getting boring and with that, I guess I should also get a new cut. What do you guys think? Any suggestions?

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

output_yuxljx

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset


What I’m Wearing

Black Sweater – from H&M

Denim Ripped Skinny Jeans – from Dolce Jeans

Specs Oversized Reading Glasses – from a Friend

Suede Faux Choker & Gold Neclackace – from Saltwater Heart


sng

4 thoughts on “Black On Holidaze πŸ’£

Leave a Reply

