Play It Cozy

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

This wardrobe apparently reminds me of my childhood. When my mom wants me to wear the lovely dress she got for me, but instead of wearing it, little me chose to pull off the jumper that was stuck in my wardrobe on our way to attend a mass and I just can’t seem to forget how we argued about it. Hahaha! I don’t know why, but it feels like you were so cute when you’re on a jumper layered with white cutie shirt and worn with black shoes and a white laced-socks while your hair is on braid or in a ponytail. Those days, though.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

untitled1

img_2196

untitled

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Jumper, Jumpies or whatever we call it this wardrobe never really goes out of style and Yep! Jumpers are back on its track again. Jumper is somewhat similar to a Pinafore Dress, that is usually worn with a blouse. It can easily be styled with whatever tops you want to wear just don’t overdressed it. For your inner it could be paired with off-the-shoulder top, sleeveless, basic printed shirts or plain shirts will do. Whether you wear it to the office or to brunch at the weekend, the jumper can be worn out wherever you go. Friday is a dress-down day at work, so I decided to wear my denim ripped off jumper short and paired it with a basic white statement shirt for my inner and instead of wearing something heavy, I prefer to wear my flat cozy sandals to finish my laid-back look.


What I’m Wearing:

Denim Ripped-Off Jumper Short – from H&M

Basic White Statement Shirt – Unknown

Flat Sandals – from Solemate

Sunnies – Sunnies Studios


xoxo

7 thoughts on “Play It Cozy

Leave a Reply

