Birthday Present

We all know that one of the most exciting moments when celebrating our birthday is the moment of receiving gifts and lots of gifts from our family, friends and of course from someone we loved.Β My birthday came and went and I am another year older. Finally turned to be an adult millennial last 3rd of September (23yrs old).

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Sure, it’s sweet when our man surprises us with a piece of cake, a box of chocolates, a dozen roses, romantic dinners, love notes, life-size bear. Who wouldn’t actually love to receive all of these on our special day? When in fact, we girls crave for stuff like this!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I wasn’t able to received the stuff I mentioned above because on this year’s birthday, what my partner gave me was a pair of flat zip-up ankle boots from Bershka which I never thought of him buying it for me. I must be so lucky that I got a pair of boots on my birthday, and that was so sweet of him! Can’t wait to finally wear it like right now!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

My boyfriend also gave me a beautiful piece of ruby red earth stone bracelet from Franck Herval Bijoux. The piece was such elegantly stunning and IΒ then wore it without any doubt. I know that these present was a bit pricey but I admit, this guy really has a good taste when it comes to splurging stuff. It was such a pleasure receiving these birthday present and It really means a lot! Like, I couldn’t ask for more! All I could give him in return is a sweet kiss and a big hug! He never fails to make me happy! πŸ˜€

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Cheers!

 


❀ ❀ ❀

Earth Stone Bracelet – Franck Herval Bijoux

Flat Zip-Up Ankle Boots – BERSHKA COLLECTION


 

xoxo

 

 

12 thoughts on “Birthday Present

Leave a Reply

