What’s On My Playlist πŸŽ§

We always have that lazy kind of day where we just want to lay in bed cuddling with our pillows and not thinking about getting up. Still,Β have no plans of going out because my whole body feel so lame. Today’s shenanigan will be just snuggling up in my cozy sheet and listening to my favorite playlist. Taking the advantage because it’s my rest day. Yep! Quite absurd. But, Hey! This is my kind of chill.


List of Songs I keep playing on Repeat

🎧

1. Closer – Chainsmoker

2. Final Song – Mo

3. Β Gold – Kiara

4. Don’t Mind – Kent Jones

5. I hate you I love you – Gnash

6. Heathens – Twentyone Pilots

7. Hymn for the weekend – Coldplay Β 

8. I took a pill in Ibiza – Mike Posner

9. We don’t talk anymore – Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez

10.Β In The Name of Love – Martin Garrix ft. Bebe Rexha


Just so you know, I’m following Spotify’s “Teen PartyΒ andΒ “Channel X Playlist which I added here in my library 3 months ago. It’s good to listen when you’re on premium so you can just skip around and play your favorite music. They all have a good mix compilation of the latest trend in music worldwide. Never miss an awesome playlist on Spotify. How about you? What are the songs you keep playing on repeat? Excited to hear your comments below! πŸ™‚

 

xoxo

22 thoughts on “What’s On My Playlist πŸŽ§

Leave a Reply

