Skincare Essential

This is my first attempt at writing a review for a skin care essential which I have had received fresh from Middle East. I’m really not that good at writing but hope you get to like this one.

Who doesn’t want to apply lotion anyway? Since I was a little kid, I really love applying lotion on my skin every after taking a bath. Applying a skin care lotion is not a must but it’s one of the few inexpensive ways that people can pamper themselves. Millions of users on this planet will agree that applying a skin care lotion provides many benefits to people who make time to use it on a regular basis.

img_8946

img_8944

My uncle was back at home few months ago and he brought me this SENSPA Hand & Body Lotion with organic argan oil and essential oils of jasmine, cedarwood, and ylang pure essential oils.

SENSPA Hand & Body Lotion

Argan oil is widely recognized as a “miracle oil” for the skin, it is exceptionally rich in Vitamin E and antioxidants and therefore known for anti-aging and moisturising properties. I’ve been using this one since my uncle hand it over to me. My tired skin feels hydrated and nurtured. And I can see that my skin is perfectly glowing from the moment I used it.

SENSPAΒ is the UK’s leading natural and multi-award winning spa. They created a lotion that has aΒ body therapy range to leave your body glowing, your mind renewed and your soul soothed. All of their products are as natural as they can possibly be. Keeping things natural is central to SENPA’s philosophy.

Bath & Body Works “Velvet Sugar” Body Lotion

Here’s another new skincare lotion that was brought from a good friend of mine also fresh from Middle East. My friend Joshua was back for a short vacation here in our small town and was totally happy when he brought me this VELVET SUGARΒ Body Lotion from Bath and Body Works. I haven’t tried to apply this one. Yet’ I’m so excited to use this after I finish using the Senspa Lotion.

“VELVET SUGAR” Lotion is infused with shea butter and daily moisture complex of Vitamin E, Aloe, and Vitamin B. It provides 16 hours of continuous moisture. It is a non-greasy formula and it will absorb quickly, leaving your skin feeling soft, smooth and moisture. It has a sweet sense of fragrance which is one of the reasons why I am excited to use this in my everyday shenanigans. Can’t wait to finally apply it on my skin!

Loving the details of their packaging design. These bottles of lotions are quite handy and you can bring them on wherever you go. Uggh! Totally the perks of having a relative and a good friend outside of theΒ country. Looking forward to receiving more goods from Middle East!

 

Have a great day ahead! πŸ˜€

 

xoxo

18 thoughts on “Skincare Essential

  1. I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my personal blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

