Back to Blogging

large


Glad It’s Rest Day! Good thing I’m back to blogging! I really am excited to blog about random stuff as I’ve been busy lately with my work in an online marketing company. Like srsly! I really miss blogging. Wayback 3yrs ago, I remember the day when I made my very 1st blog at Blogger (Blogspot) but unfortunately, It no longer exist. I decided to delete it because I got busy at school. Sadly it came to the point that my laptop got wrecked and probably the reason why it made me feel like “I’ll quit on blogging” cause there’s no way for me to update it.

Finally, this is the time and my chance to write about stuff I love and that’s why I decided to be back and make a new one ( blog ). I’m now using  WordPress  for blogging. The nice thing about WordPress is that you can host your own site. You are free to decide how long you want to run your blog and when you want to delete it. You own all your data, and you control what information you share with. WordPress also offers a lot of cool themes just like Blogger (Blogspot). No matter what your site is about, you will find lots of high quality themes which are easy to apply and customize! 🙂

“Bad Habits” is all about Creativity. This blog simply describes me as a Self-Taught Artist. So in a sense, I have been taught by my own knowledge and skills. I chose what to learn. I wasn’t following any guide, or being told exactly what to study. I made this blog to express my interests and thoughts in Fashion, Art and Stuff I love! You don’t have any idea how ecstatic I am to share my very first topic which is basically not an OOTD’ (chuckled..) no worries, will blog about it soon. Anyway, It’s the random photos that I’ve been sick of capturing lately. Hopefully, I’ll post about it this week when it’s finally ready. That’s all for now!

Have a good day everyone! Cheers! 😀

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram :*

2 thoughts on “Back to Blogging

Leave a Reply

