We are Children of Social Media

8583949219_f55657573e_b


So this is it! I’ll be out of Social Media for a little while. It’s just that I need to focus myself at work and yep it’s my own personal choice. I really need to practice not using my phone during work time. I admit that bringing my phone really bothers me a lot of time. Like you have that habit scrolling on Facebook or any Social Media accounts, and you just can’t control yourself from scrolling! ( laughs.. ). You crave to see the latest updates, what posts are trending, who commented and who likes your damn photos. I just can’t seem to focus on my task. And Yes! It really is an advantage especially when you have unlimited access to the internet.

24hrs of bathing yourself surfing around on the internet really is a bad habit. I miss those days when Social Media was not that mainstream at all. I miss those days waking up in bed not worrying about posting what’s on your mind and how many likes you damn have!!! Social Media is very powerful. Funny how some people put too much effort on making their own popularity nowadays. Like Srsly?!

I will not deny the truth that we now live in a digital age. Social Media is a big influence in our daily lives. But sometimes you need to focus on reality. I’ll be back soon. I promise!

 

Follow me on Snapchat (tramivory) so you can see my everyday story.

 

That’s all for now. Will update the blog soon.

 

Love,

Shaine

4 thoughts on “We are Children of Social Media

  1. I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you
    have any? Please permit me realize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

